Five Questions - (2003-08-15, 10:32 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

1 -- Leave a comment if you want to be interviewed.

2 -- I will respond; I'll ask you five questions.

3 -- You'll update your diary with my five questions, and your five answers.

4 -- You'll include this explanation.

5 -- You'll ask other people five questions when they want to be interviewed.

HERE ARE MY QUESTIONS FOR YOU:

1) You have a penis for a day (yes, attached to your body, no, not in a box or in a jar of formaldehyde). What will you do with it?

Hmm...Interesting question. I don't know that I would like to have my genitals out there so exposed, if that makes any sense. I guess I would scratch it, that seems to be the popular thing to do if you're a guy. I think that I would try to experience sex as a guy--most guys have a higher sex drive than their woman partners, and I guess if my sex organs were out there just dangling around it must make it more in your thoughts? I don't know. I just don't think that having a penis would be all that comfortable. Ick. Needless to say I'm glad that I'm a woman! Dangly parts. Eh.

2) What is the single cruelest thing you have ever deliberately done to another human being, out of spite, malice, or just for kicks? Do you regret it?

My Dad showed me how to mix something with brake fluid (I'm not telling for liability reasons), put it in a mustard bottle and squirt it on a car hood. Needless to say, it looks like bird shit, and when you wash your car off the paint comes with it! This guy was so incredibly proud of his truck, but NO I don't regret doing it. He was an asshole.

3) Biggest fashion faux-pas you�ve ever made? (My uncle said that in the 70s he had a lime green pants suit that faded from dark to light green the further down it went. Can you top that?) Oh, and yes, bad hairstyles and nasty makeup count.

I had red and blue eyeshadow when I was in the 6th grade. That's just bad and very unnatural looking. I had winged hair when everyone else did in the late 80's, but I don't think that's all that bad as everyone was doing it.

4) Here�s a nice clich�. Describe your most embarrassing moment.

When I was in high school I wasn't feeling well. On the way to the nurses' office I threw up in the hall. It was lunch period so it felt like everyone saw me! For the next few months there was a guy that would make barfing sounds whenever I walked into class with him. He's not the one that I did the bird shit trick to, but now that I think about it he probably deserved it too.

5) Tell me something interesting/odd/quirky/funny about yourself that I don�t already know.

I can bend by elbows backwards. It's pretty gross looking. I have no clue why I can do this, but I can. I guess they're double jointed.

If there's anyone that wants me to pass this on to them, leave me a note in my guestbook and I'll ask you five questions too. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?