Games and pastel kitties - (2003-08-04, 6:08 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Good evening.

For some reason kittens have been infiltrating my dreams again. First it was the kittens in muffin cups from a few days ago, and now last night I dreamed of pastel kittens. Peach, pink, lavender, soft yellow, aqua, you name it. How odd is that?

Anyone have any ideas as to why I'm dreaming about kittens???

I was thinking earlier about something that Holly did that I would like to try.

Here's the deal:

Try to guess which one of these facts is false. :) Leave your guess in the guestbook, which hasn't seen much traffic lately.

1. I have been a certified scuba diver for 15 years (I'm 27).

2. I hate to read. No, really it was the hardest part of college for me.

3. I have never been able to run an entire mile at one time.

4. I didn't like dogs at all until we had Daisy and Calvin.

5. I have no idea what my natural hair color is.

So, what do you think? Which one is the lie? Eeny meeny miney mo...this should be interesting! Tell me which one you think is the lie and why. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?