Croaking Voice and Cleaning - (2003-08-02, 2:29 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Not much new today. Just cleaned the house and working on some laundry--the standard weekend stuff.

I'm still all stuffed up, and have a sore throat, but I sure hope that it disappears before to long. I ended up losing my voice on Friday at work! Not fun, especially when I had to croak at callers. Whoopsie.

I'm working on finishing up a custom design for Who Knew Review? that I had a hard time with. I'm still not sure that I'm 100% satisfied with the outcome, but the person that I made it for is happy, and that's what really matters, right?

My freaking back hurts. I'm really boring today. So I'm going to stop here. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?