Snarky PMS - (2003-05-21, 5:07 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Wow, am I cranky today!

I think it's PMS. I just am coming to resent my job so much that it's tough to get through the day sometimes. Hence the resumes that I've been sending out. Hopefully there will be something good to come from that.

At least now I have insurance coverage again. *ahem*

My Mom used to work for a staffing agency and she said the cover letters and resume that I put together are some of the best that she's seen. Hopefully by impressing her I'll be able to impress someone else too! :)

To help with the aggression I turned up the CD on the way home until the trunk was shaking and my mirrors were vibrating, put in some good old Snoop/Dre and got my bump on. I know, I know. I'm a black woman trapped in a white woman's body. Don't hold it against me. :)

So yeah. After doing some looking around online last night I finally have a pretty good idea of what I want to do for a new design. Expect something new coming soon.

Hope your Wednesday went better than mine.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?