Pictures and More - (2003-05-06, 3:21 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Great news!  We sold both the motorcycle and Hubby's car tonight!  His Mom is buying his car and some young guy is going to buy the Yamaha.  He gave us a $300 deposit on it tonight.  :)  That makes for one very happy Katress!!!

Here are some pictures that I finally downloaded from the camera to share.

This is my new truck--a 2002 Ford Explorer XLT.  I loooove it.  It's so nice to drive.  Makes commuting much more fun.  You can get a better idea of how big our yard is here.  It goes over to the edge of the evergreens and beyond.  The evergreens are about 30 feet tall or more.

This is me, Daisy and Calvin is in my lap.  He was being all snuggly and you can see by Daisy's ears that she was getting a little jealous.  This is in my living room on our big couch, the blanket on the back is one that I made.

 

This is poor little Calvin with his first cast on, pre surgery.  Poor baby!  He had just licked my ice cream bowl clean and was cuddling (?) with the spoon.

Here's Calvin with his cast post-surgery.  This was the one that he ended up pulling the gauze out of and I thought there was wadded chewed up kleenex all over the house!

Here's Daisy, me and Calvin with his cast on.  This is what I do when I get home from work--get ambushed by doggies!

I came home today to find that the dogs had gotten into the garbage.  I just spent enough time cleaning it up, so I'm not going to post pictures...but I did take them.  Maybe tomorrow.  But for today I've spent more than my fair share of time looking at garbage.  !!!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?