Thanks, Shear! - (2007-11-29, 1:04 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Well well! I have been nominated for a blog award from the lovely Shear! Thanks to you, my lovely Southern friend! You made my day!

Things have been rolling along here. I have managed to speak to my workman's comp caseworker Tami without screaming at her, so I felt a big sense of accomplishment there...good grief do those people piss me off! I think it's their special talent. That, and denying legitimate claims.

My shoulder is starting to get sore again now that I'm back on full time since Tuesday and I guess we'll have to see what happens when I go see the doctor again on Tuesday.

I'm also coming down with some sort of sinus infection or something, all the "stuff" is green and just, ick.

We're busy, I should get back on task. Eh.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?