W0rkman's C0mp. Again. - (2007-11-01, 3:31 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

So, those of you that have read here a long time...

Remember how much fun my workman's comp experience was? If not, reminders are here, here and here. Fun times, all those memories. *snort*

So, guess who had to file a new w0rkman's c0mp claim? For something NEW?

You're reading her. Great news, eh?

I hope it doesn't go as far this time and I sure hope to God that I don't have to have surgery and think about losing my house, my vehicle, and rely on my parents to feed me, etc. etc.

I hope to God that I don't have to not work, or work part time as I don't have resources anymore - my savings account is to buy Rob's wedding ring and perhaps pay for our reception/food/wedding stuff.

I just don't know that I can take it again this time...

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?