What's Been Going on - (2006-08-01, 3:40 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

There have been some unhappy very private life things going on.

I have updated over at My Space, as I have much more conrol of who may come across information there. If you would like to know, or are worried about me, drop me a line and I'll fill you in.

This has a lot to do with Dave, and I've never assumed to share his private information here beyond the every day type of stuff. So I didn't feel comfortable writing about it here.

I think he may be having his mid life crisis early.

We'll be okay, it's just going to take some time. Please pray for both of us if you're the praying type. If not, just please keep us both in your thoughts.

Thanks.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?