Stuffy - (2006-07-24, 12:53 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I am beyond stuffed up here, people. My allergies are out of control today. Plus, the Benadryl hangover that I have this morning from taking Benadryl last night isn't helping my energy level.

At least I'm ready to go to work early. Up to four hours per day every other day now. So I'm getting there. 12 hours per week is still a far cry from 40 though.

We actually had rain here this morning! About the time Dave left to start his install at "Prairie Hospital" here in town it started to rain. And we had lightning and the whole works!!! I was pretty impressed, as the last time I remember it raining like that was the night of the flood rising. Remember this? Yeah, that was really the last time we had rain. Bleh.

I'm going to go hit the old expired sinusy stuff that I found in the bathroom. You know, back when you could buy psudoephedrine over the counter??? That stuff always worked wonders for me, but there's such a huge meth problem up here that I'm not even sure that they sell it anymore.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?