Koyla who? - (2006-04-28, 3:27 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

still pretty blue, but it's better.

dave called me last night at 7:30 to let me know he was going to be home shortly.

he got home at 12:45. needless to say i was a little upset.

mom took me to get a pedicure after my physical therapy today, so that was nice. the young lady that did her pedicure was someone that i used to babysit back in the day.

i don't think that i would have recognized her at all. she was a little blondie from 2 to 4 which was when i sat for her and her brother, and she has grown up to be a very sweet young lady. of 18. holy crap, that makes me feel old!!

unfortunately she didn't really remember much about me, and didn't recognize me either. she has an unusual name - which is how i recognized her.

so that was pretty cool.

it's dreary and raining here today, kind of matches my mood. i'm tired.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?