<--------this---------> much stress - (2006-04-14, 10:02 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I was going to link to one of my newer reads today and talk about us "talking each others eyes off" but she's locked for some mysterious reason. ??? Please email me! I miss your updates!

I'm totally cranky. Dave is getting the brunt of it to be sure. Little things are bothering me and it's because I've got about <-------------this---------> much stress right now.

For the record, that's a freaking lot.

Let's recap, shall we? It might just make me feel a little better.

- went through a very bad flood as the sole resident here. When Dave did finally get home, he took off to B**** with the kiddo. So much for moral support?

- finding out I have to have surgery

- not able to use hands to lift stuff.

- I've been asking for about 2 weeks for more water softener salt (the whole can't lift 40 lb. bags right now thing). Still don't have it.

- asked to have the garbage taken out. I ended up bagging it up last night by myself.

I just feel like whenever I ask him for something I totally get blown off, and that makes me feel unimportant.

On another note, I had my pre-anesthesia physial yesterday and it appears that other than my elbows, I'm in perfect health. Yay. Still terrified, sorry.

At least I'm not the only one who is somewhat compulsive about keeping the house clean. It may take me 2x as long right now, but darn it, it's clean!!! That's one of the last things that I'm going to do pre-surgery is clean the house from top to bottom. It's like he doesn't notice if it's dirty or messy? What's up with that?

*sigh* Sorry, I'm cranky, I know it.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?