The Garagemahal party - (2006-04-09, 9:30 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Very tired, quite a busy weekend. We had Mom and Dad's "welcome home" party over at Norm and Becky's garage, and then today Dave had to work.

I'm so very tired, my arms have just been killing me. Why? No idea. Just very sore, and the undersides of my wrists are painful even to the touch. My sleeves bother me, if you can believe that.

So it's been a long weekend for everyone.

It's riding weather here, and I can't even pull the clutch on my bike. So forget it for me. It's extremely depressing. Dave wanted to ride to work tomorrow, but he's got so much gear to carry that he's not going to be able to take his bike, which is a shame.

I can kind of pull the clutch on his bike, so who knows. I may end up borrowing his Harley just to get my riding fix!

Who knows though, it's awfully big. My Sportster Hugger 883 compared to a Night Train 1450? Yeah, there's quite a bit of size and power difference there. I'm not sure that I'm ready to tackle that yet. However, give me another few weeks, I may just become that desperate. Heh.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?