Mouse Turds and Pee - (2006-01-24, 7:13 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Today has not been a good day.

Ate mouse turds that were in the air popper when I made popcorn. Well, I don't know for SURE that I ate them, but I'm pretty sure I did. Gross.

Daisy dog peed on the bed. Just laid there and peed. Guess she needed to go out but was to lazy???

So have to bring the duvet in for dry cleaning tomorrow pre new-doctor appointment.

Still hurting. Oh boy, still hurting. Now in my hands more though. Mainly left hand. Hurts typing, so ending here...

Don't forget Happy Tuesday Guestbook Signing Extravaganza! Sign for everyone on your buddy list today.

We used to do it years ago, and are trying to revive the tradition. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?