Not much - (2005-11-21, 10:22 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I've been to tired to update.

I've been keeping up, but there has been a lot going on and I'm totally PMSing over the last week.

Which also means I'm sleeping a lot, and tired often.

I mean, work is still great but we had the kiddo last weekend and I'm still worn out from that.

My parents are heading down with us to have Thanksgiving at Dave's parents. I mean, everybody has pretty much met everyone at this point with the exception of Dave's brother Dan and his family, but Deb, Bruce, Kristen and Kraig have all spent time over at our house. Shoot, Deb and Bruce even helped us build our monster deck! So yes, it should be a good time, but I'm still crossing my fingers so that every thing goes smoothly.

One of my work friends' Dad had cancer surgery today. He stopped in quick to tell me that it went okay, but I'm still worried about him. That's pretty stressful. He's such a nice guy, and he's really taking this hard.

Other than talking to my sis this morning briefly, not much else has been going on. Please stop over at her place and give her get well wishes, as the poor soul is down with strep throat!!! (Love you sis!)

I'm going to go lay down with some kitties.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?