Random Thoughts - (2005-11-11, 9:52 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Random thoughts from yesterday and this morning:

- Who told her that capri pants and spike heel knee high boots were cute? Woah!

- (when at work) Great. You're doing something against Federal Regulations and since it's something I have to change for you, we're going to have to fight about it. Sorry, I'm NOT doing it.

- I think I'll just lay down for five more minutes (this morning at 8:15 AM and I just got up at 9:45).

- Why does the IRS keep telling me I didn't pay my taxes??? I'm getting a copy of the check to prove I did!

- Benadryl gives me the morning stupids.

I've been looking around at a new design for this place. I don't know that I have the time or energy to find a free hosting space and I don't want to pay for one.

Did some hunting last night and it appears as though most designers put up between 3 to 15 designs up on their sites and then clap themselves on the back and call it good. I'm disappointed as I haven't been able to find anything that appeals to me. That shouldn't be hard to do.

I got a raise at work too, btw. Good deal. It wasn't a "small" one either. About 7%.

Dave was asked to be a best man in a friends wedding coming up in March. He called me and was just speechless. So that's cool - Steve is a great guy, and his fiance is a doll. They're a great match.

That's about it, need to hit the shower.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?