Mexico for Christmas? - (2005-06-14, 10:36 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Interestingly enough, it sounds like we're going to Mexico for Christmas. How cool is that??? I mean, I'm pretty excited to do this, I haven't been on a vacation in an awfully long time, and I would be flying into and out of Tuscon where my sis lives, so I would have a chance to see her and the fam. That would be soooo incredibly fun!

I have put in for the time off, Dave can pretty much take time whenever he pleases, so Mexico here we come! I haven't seen the ocean in...oh gosh I bet since I was 19. So 10 years, and to think that I lived in Northern VA/DC and never got to the ocean the whole time...? Wow.

Other than that it's just been raining raining raining here. Chester is currently spinning himself around my legs meowing at me, so I supposed I had better go pay Mr. Abused some attention.

Adios!

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?