Move in? - (2004-12-08, 6:30 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Thank goodness he's back. :) Cranky and sleep deprived, but back safe and sound. It's 6:30 PM and he should be home soon.

There has been some discussion about "giving up the apartment" and "renting a storage garage instead." Hmmm. Not sure what to think about this, not really 100% certain that I'm ready to do that. Don't get me wrong, it would be great, but that's asking a lot of both of us early on in a relationship. We figured we've been serious for about 3 months now, so perhaps give it another 3 months and if things continue to go well (and I have no reason to think that they won't) then maybe I will ask him to move in. I mean, he darn near lives here anyhow, and paying $700 rent for an apartment that he's never at is kind of silly, don't you think? That money could so easily be applied to his truck payment or something, as I know that he wants to get that paid off...and he's close to doing so. It would also help ease some of my financial stress as well, but money is never a reason to be with someone - I was used for my income for way to long by the ex. So...

I'll have to see how it goes.

btw, I know my guestbook isn't working, I have to fix that, but not the time to do so right now. Must run!

:)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?