How to describe what I have? - (2004-10-21, 12:12 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I cannot believe that I cheated myself so badly in my marriage. Wow.

I met someone. He's ... the anti-Todd. I don't know how else to describe what we have and how we relate. We can talk for hours about anything. He's open, giving of himself, honest. And of course about a million other things that Todd wasn't over the last few years of our marriage, and some things that he never was.

I could copy and paste our MSN converstaions here, but they *are* private and I would never do that without permission.

But I can't even put it into words...

and believe it or not, we met online. :)

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?