Pride Cometh Before the Fall - (2004-03-25, 11:01 a.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

I feel like "Katress in wonderland" the way things have been going lately. Things aren't always what they seem, so don't judge anything.

Pride is hard to overcome. Just so you know. But it can be done, I did it. It took some time, but I did it.

I'm getting ready to leave for New Mexico tomorrow to see my family. I am happy to go down there as I haven't ever been there before. Excited, scared, all those things.

But I'm not confused. I know what I need to do. Swallow my pride, get on with life. Whether that is with or without someone.

Right now I just don't know.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?