Calvin Please COME HOME! - (2003-11-20, 8:06 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Diaryland ate my last entry.

It's getting cold out and still no Calvin. I'm so worried about him, and I find myself doing things around the house every day so that he would be happy...and each time I do it breaks my heart into little pieces all over again.

We have an ad in the paper, but so far no results. I just miss my big guy so much. I still have mop parts on my front step, and each time we go to someplace where I've hung a flyer about him missing I get tears in my eyes.

Please keep praying for me to have strength and for Calvin to find his way home. I miss him so very much and the depression is lurking over my shoulder at every turn.

Even Daisy is upset...she's peed in the house a couple of times and she hasn't done that since we first brought her home from her former abusive home. It's like she thinks that we lost Calvin on purpose.

I can't explain to you the guilt that I have for not having Calvin's tags on him. I just can't. I don't have the words for it.

I'm stopping here. I'm crying again. Please keep us in your thoughts.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?