The Email - (2003-06-19, 12:00 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Hey Kat,

I read your post about someone at work reading your diary. It may have been me. I've been in class for the last 10 weeks and I have been trying to figure out what's going on with you. Sorry if I offended you.

I hope you make it through everything soon.

****

Hi ****,

Well, the thing is, I hardly gave that address out to anyone, and it's caused me to have a lot of problems around the office. I have been getting hits from all over the freaking place, and it really makes me upset that someone has shared my personal and private information with the leadership team as a whole. Not that I'm saying that it was you, I highly doubt that, but I have a pretty good idea who it is, and whenever I see hits coming from ********** I get a bit upset.

As you've obviously read, I have enough health problems to keep my worrying busy for quite some time. I just don't think that my work life and personal lives should be so intertwined at this time.

I appreciate you being concerned about me, but I've been getting more hits than just from one person. There's been major hits both from the computers in training (shows up as Comcast) and the computers out on the floor (shows up as Galileio).

To be quite frank, I didn't get the QA position back because I'm on a written warning for internet use. Even though said use was before the start of my shift at like 6:15 AM, I am under the impression that it's partly because I've written about work on my personal site, and many of the things that I had to say weren't so flattering.

So basically this whole mess cost me my position, and that's just one reason that work stresses me out so much.

Sorry if this email comes out cranky, but I'm not feeling very well this afternoon.

I hope that everything is going well for you, and that the training class is doing as fantastic as I know they are! :)

Take care,

Kat

'Nuf said.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?