Please Help! - (2003-05-22, 6:36 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

See this?

Yeah. Go do something nice for someone else. He could really use it.

Basically, this tough little boy was diagnosed with cancer. His prognosis is good, but his family's income isn't what's needed to be able to support the medical costs. Anything that you could give would be fantastic.

In other news, I'm upset with Hubby. But that's another entry entirely.

Oh, and I'm very happy that Reuben won. That man has the voice of an angel! :)

I have to get back to gardening. Hopefully I'll be able to take some pictures and post them sometime this weekend.

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?