First Design - (2002-09-07, 1:14 p.m.)


Current | Archives | Profile
Random | My Space | Map
Email | Guestbook | Notes
host | Image | Design

Visits:

Well, I finished my design for Miss Mollie. With a little help with the scrolling entry area. Let me know what you think! I'm so glad that she's happy with it. :) I did up her guestbook too as a surprise, and she was just thrilled.

I enjoyed that so much that I think I may start a design site when I get more designs done. I've got some interesting ideas floating around in the back of my head, so perhaps this will be a good learning experience for me too. I always thought it was so great that there were other people out there that were willing and able to help me out with html when I first started up on diaryland and had no idea what was going on. So perhaps I can turn my knowledge around and give back to those that were in my shoes a year ago.

Okay, complete subject change...

Chester caught a mouse in our house last night! He was growling and sitting by the door and I couldn't figure out what was going on! He had a mouse. So he proceeded outside to eat it, and then was ready to come back in.

*sniff* My little guy caught his first mouse. I'm so proud of him!!!

Hercules is right now sitting by my feet squeaking at me every few seconds or so as he wants me to give him my undivided attention. What a baby.

Subject change!!!

I'm having anxiety problems again. I've not been able to sleep in my own bed, and last night it was so bad that I hardly slept at all until about 5:30 AM. Yeah, and I was supposed to work today? Forget it, I'll go in on Monday instead. I am still all fluttery inside and feeling kind of riled up. Not a good thing. I think it's time for an increase in Zoloft. I'm only taking 75mg in the first place, so perhaps 100mg will do the trick. *sigh* I hate feeling like this, I really do. It sucks.

I'm going to go play some more with designs. If there's anyone out there that's looking for a new custom design, let me know, okay? I'll do the guestbook up for you too. Let me know, okay?

last - next

Missed These?

Hospital Stay for Dad
S-L-O-W-E-R
Long time, no write
Soul Sucker
What the F*(&^ is Fibromyalgia?